Hodnocení

8,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,5
Pohodlí
7,9
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
7,8
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3

Hodnocení

    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. května 2018

    Good location

    It is near schools, so during the day it is loud there. But in the morning noise starts after 9, so did not bother much.
    Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, cleaning and towels changed every day, small but decent room. Good location.
    HOWARD
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. května 2018
    N/A
    Perhaps one of the cleanest and well presented hotels at this price I have every used. The bathroom, bedroom and breakfast room were presented to a high standard. The continental buffet breakfast was available until 11 0'clock, a nice touch. A few bars and 'fooderies' around to use. A simple 10 min. stroll to the station.
    Satoshi Tajima
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ido Na
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    David
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2018

    Well appointed hotel room in a great location.

    The sound insulation between the rooms is such that if people in adjoining rooms are noisy, you will hear them.
    Good value hotel in a great location. Well decorated, comfortable room.
    Denis
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Emily255
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    Very pleasant room and nice room. The people on the reception was very nice and helpful .

    I like the bed its very comfortable. The room was very clean and I felt like I'm home. They cleaned every day and change our towels. Perfect plays for vacation. We were there 3 nights. I will come back there again for shore. <3
    Robina
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018

    Good hotel for a City trip Nice, the location is perfect!

    The receptiondesk employe was veryvkind and helpful. She gave us good advise about parking and things to visit. We got free Beach towels!
    Tamara
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    12. května 2018
    There wasn’t an elevator and we were on the fourth floor.
    It was very clean. The bathroom was very nice. Staff was helpful and friendly.
    Llinda
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. května 2018

    Excellent value for Nice travelling alone ideal hotel.

    Three flights no lift.No view from room.
    Location TrainStation and all main areas Nice.Helpfull smiling staff.
    viktor
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    7. května 2018

    Great location, friendly staff, very clean.

    Tal
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kridge
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    25. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Max
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. dubna 2018
    Reasonable price for area. Clean. Easy walk to most sites in Nice. Front desk staff spoke very limited English so don't expect significant assistance/recommendations if you don't speak French. Nonetheless, they arranged a taxi to the airport, etc. with no issues.
    Deeksha
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. dubna 2018
    It would be good to have the reception open for 24hrs. They were usually seen till 7PM.
    The hotel is close to the City Centre, bus stop and bakeries. Attractions such as Notre Dame Cathedral, Promenade, flower market etc are on a walkable distance. One other useful thing is having a super market just 2 buildings away. We did get an early check in and the room provided was neat and clean.
    SEGOLENE
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. dubna 2018

    we'll come back

    no lift for the baby carriage
    nice baby bed
    Călin
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,0
    10. dubna 2018

    Very good value for money

    The breakfast was very French (no meet included)
    The Front Desk employee (Mr. Roland) was very kind and supportive
    Kristen
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    9. dubna 2018

    poor memory of this stay in Nice

    staff very unhelpful, spoke little English and gave our private number out to third party without our approval
    proximity to town was good, building old world interesting
    Claudia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    8. dubna 2018

    Good stay for short stop

    You can hear the noises from other rooms.
    Clean and close to the tram- 5 minutes walk. Shops and restaurants near.
    Zulkarnain
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    5. dubna 2018

    Best experience and cleanness town I found in France

    none
    Classic hotel
Načítaní hodnocení