クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Jeremy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月13日

    Good value for the city not however the Ritz.

    Rooms are pretty small as are the bathrooms, if you like a big room then this is not the place for you. Traffic can be noisy but this is a lively city.
    The hotel is located in the centre of Nice and if you are looking for value for money within the city then this is hard to fault. The reception staff are brilliant and most helpful, if we go to Nice again then we would definitely consider the hotel again.
    Madhurendra
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Anonymous
    no

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日

    lovely little hotel

    great location, very clean nice room, nice breakfast terrace, great value for money
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月11日

    Good location. Convenient for train station, tram, shopping and nice restaurants.

    Good airconditioning. Very clean. Lovely roof terrace.
    sorina milos
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    Very good location and always ready to help staff. The room was kept clean all the time and the mattress really comfortable. I definitely recommend it, it’s worth for the value of the money.
    Joshua
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Irina Belyayeva
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月8日

    A good stay

    Safebox did not work
    Location
    Corinne
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月6日
    Busy street, so quite noisy, difficult to park close by, and poor soundproofing .
    The place is simple but nice and clean, the staff welcoming and ready to please. The location is very convenient (close to the shopping avenue and Vieux Nice).
    Ingrid
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月5日
    Parking was quite ea way
    Staff ectremely helpful. Had no lift, but luggsge was carried upstairsa
    JOHN
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年6月4日
    no elevator which for my 80+ years was probably good for me, but...
    good location
    Alan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrea
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Clyde
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Ausi Phil
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    Enjoyed our stay

    Close to tourist areas and transport options. Our room was quite comfortable and very clean. Traditional french continental breakfast available for E8 which was fine. Nice outdoor terrace off the breakfast area. Enjoyed our stay in Nice
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Good location

    It is near schools, so during the day it is loud there. But in the morning noise starts after 9, so did not bother much.
    Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, cleaning and towels changed every day, small but decent room. Good location.
    HOWARD
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    N/A
    Perhaps one of the cleanest and well presented hotels at this price I have every used. The bathroom, bedroom and breakfast room were presented to a high standard. The continental buffet breakfast was available until 11 0'clock, a nice touch. A few bars and 'fooderies' around to use. A simple 10 min. stroll to the station.
    Satoshi Tajima
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Ido Na
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月17日

    Well appointed hotel room in a great location.

    The sound insulation between the rooms is such that if people in adjoining rooms are noisy, you will hear them.
    Good value hotel in a great location. Well decorated, comfortable room.
読み込み中...