후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.8
직원
8.5
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    heungsun
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xovic
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 21일

    Want to explore Nice and French Riviera? Book at this hotel

    Could have better soundproof rooms It would be nice if they had mini fridges in the rooms
    Excellent Location(city center,main attractions,public transportations) Extremely Clean Excellent staff(ask them whatever you want they help you for everything) Very comfortable bed Wifi signal in the room is perfect Choupette-the adorable little dog which is the mascot of the hotel (is a very quiet and calm small dog you will not even listen her once)
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Neuza
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 19일
    Amazing staff, very good breakfast and good location. Clean and confy.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jeremy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 13일

    Good value for the city not however the Ritz.

    Rooms are pretty small as are the bathrooms, if you like a big room then this is not the place for you. Traffic can be noisy but this is a lively city.
    The hotel is located in the centre of Nice and if you are looking for value for money within the city then this is hard to fault. The reception staff are brilliant and most helpful, if we go to Nice again then we would definitely consider the hotel again.
    Madhurendra
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anonymous
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일

    lovely little hotel

    great location, very clean nice room, nice breakfast terrace, great value for money
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 11일

    Good location. Convenient for train station, tram, shopping and nice restaurants.

    Good airconditioning. Very clean. Lovely roof terrace.
    sorina milos
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일
    Very good location and always ready to help staff. The room was kept clean all the time and the mattress really comfortable. I definitely recommend it, it’s worth for the value of the money.
    Joshua
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Irina Belyayeva
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 8일

    A good stay

    Safebox did not work
    Location
    Corinne
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 6일
    Busy street, so quite noisy, difficult to park close by, and poor soundproofing .
    The place is simple but nice and clean, the staff welcoming and ready to please. The location is very convenient (close to the shopping avenue and Vieux Nice).
    Ingrid
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 5일
    Parking was quite ea way
    Staff ectremely helpful. Had no lift, but luggsge was carried upstairsa
    JOHN
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.5
    2018년 6월 4일
    no elevator which for my 80+ years was probably good for me, but...
    good location
    Alan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrea
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clyde
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ausi Phil
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 28일

    Enjoyed our stay

    Close to tourist areas and transport options. Our room was quite comfortable and very clean. Traditional french continental breakfast available for E8 which was fine. Nice outdoor terrace off the breakfast area. Enjoyed our stay in Nice
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 24일

    Good location

    It is near schools, so during the day it is loud there. But in the morning noise starts after 9, so did not bother much.
    Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, cleaning and towels changed every day, small but decent room. Good location.
이용 후기 로딩중