Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Tünde
    hu

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 czerwca 2018

    two stars boutique hotel

    At the first day there was a misunderstanding, we got a smaller room what we payed, but they changed our room to a more spacious room next day (waste of time with the packing and moving).
    The hotel is well located, everything is so close! We used the public transport only once, when we had to go up to the hill to the Matisse museum. You can find two velobleu stations in the street to rent a bycicle and discover the city. The furniture is a dream in the standard room. It's almost a boutique hotel for cheaper price. There is a little dog, Choupette, we loved her, so cute.
    Matthew
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 czerwca 2018

    Good value for money with a good location.

    Nothing. Good value.
    Stayed here with a friend over the Monaco Grand Prix weekend. Hotel location was good for the walk to the train station (10 minute walk) and right near to the shops if you want to go shopping. Hotel staff friendly and happy to call for a taxi etc. Would stay again.
    Xovic
    cy

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 czerwca 2018

    Want to explore Nice and French Riviera? Book at this hotel

    Could have better soundproof rooms It would be nice if they had mini fridges in the rooms
    Excellent Location(city center,main attractions,public transportations) Extremely Clean Excellent staff(ask them whatever you want they help you for everything) Very comfortable bed Wifi signal in the room is perfect Choupette-the adorable little dog which is the mascot of the hotel (is a very quiet and calm small dog you will not even listen her once)
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Neuza
    pt

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 czerwca 2018
    Amazing staff, very good breakfast and good location. Clean and confy.
    us

    Ocena

    10
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jeremy
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 czerwca 2018

    Good value for the city not however the Ritz.

    Rooms are pretty small as are the bathrooms, if you like a big room then this is not the place for you. Traffic can be noisy but this is a lively city.
    The hotel is located in the centre of Nice and if you are looking for value for money within the city then this is hard to fault. The reception staff are brilliant and most helpful, if we go to Nice again then we would definitely consider the hotel again.
    Madhurendra
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anonymous
    no

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018

    lovely little hotel

    great location, very clean nice room, nice breakfast terrace, great value for money
    ie

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 czerwca 2018

    Good location. Convenient for train station, tram, shopping and nice restaurants.

    Good airconditioning. Very clean. Lovely roof terrace.
    sorina milos
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018
    Very good location and always ready to help staff. The room was kept clean all the time and the mattress really comfortable. I definitely recommend it, it’s worth for the value of the money.
    Joshua
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Irina Belyayeva
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 czerwca 2018

    A good stay

    Safebox did not work
    Location
    Corinne
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 czerwca 2018
    Busy street, so quite noisy, difficult to park close by, and poor soundproofing .
    The place is simple but nice and clean, the staff welcoming and ready to please. The location is very convenient (close to the shopping avenue and Vieux Nice).
    Ingrid
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    5 czerwca 2018
    Parking was quite ea way
    Staff ectremely helpful. Had no lift, but luggsge was carried upstairsa
    JOHN
    us

    Ocena

    8,5
    4 czerwca 2018
    no elevator which for my 80+ years was probably good for me, but...
    good location
    Alan
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrea
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Clyde
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    31 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ausi Phil
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 maja 2018

    Enjoyed our stay

    Close to tourist areas and transport options. Our room was quite comfortable and very clean. Traditional french continental breakfast available for E8 which was fine. Nice outdoor terrace off the breakfast area. Enjoyed our stay in Nice
Ładowanie opinii