Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Пламен
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018
    Все понравилось
    Понравилось буквально ВСЕ!Никто не пожалеет за качество и цену. Встреча прекрасная,удобство кайф, персонал прекрасные люди ! Мечтаю приехать обязательно сюда и буду всегда рекомендовать. Большой чмок собачке на ресепшене
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2018
    Отличный вариант , как база для путешествий по Лазурному берегу.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeremy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июня 2018

    Good value for the city not however the Ritz.

    Rooms are pretty small as are the bathrooms, if you like a big room then this is not the place for you. Traffic can be noisy but this is a lively city.
    The hotel is located in the centre of Nice and if you are looking for value for money within the city then this is hard to fault. The reception staff are brilliant and most helpful, if we go to Nice again then we would definitely consider the hotel again.
    Madhurendra
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anonymous
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018

    lovely little hotel

    great location, very clean nice room, nice breakfast terrace, great value for money
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июня 2018

    Good location. Convenient for train station, tram, shopping and nice restaurants.

    Good airconditioning. Very clean. Lovely roof terrace.
    sorina milos
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    Very good location and always ready to help staff. The room was kept clean all the time and the mattress really comfortable. I definitely recommend it, it’s worth for the value of the money.
    Joshua
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irina Belyayeva
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 июня 2018

    A good stay

    Safebox did not work
    Location
    Corinne
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 июня 2018
    Busy street, so quite noisy, difficult to park close by, and poor soundproofing .
    The place is simple but nice and clean, the staff welcoming and ready to please. The location is very convenient (close to the shopping avenue and Vieux Nice).
    Ingrid
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 июня 2018
    Parking was quite ea way
    Staff ectremely helpful. Had no lift, but luggsge was carried upstairsa
    JOHN
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,5
    4 июня 2018
    no elevator which for my 80+ years was probably good for me, but...
    good location
    Alan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrea
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Clyde
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ausi Phil
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 мая 2018

    Enjoyed our stay

    Close to tourist areas and transport options. Our room was quite comfortable and very clean. Traditional french continental breakfast available for E8 which was fine. Nice outdoor terrace off the breakfast area. Enjoyed our stay in Nice
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 мая 2018

    Good location

    It is near schools, so during the day it is loud there. But in the morning noise starts after 9, so did not bother much.
    Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable bed, cleaning and towels changed every day, small but decent room. Good location.
    HOWARD
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018
    N/A
    Perhaps one of the cleanest and well presented hotels at this price I have every used. The bathroom, bedroom and breakfast room were presented to a high standard. The continental buffet breakfast was available until 11 0'clock, a nice touch. A few bars and 'fooderies' around to use. A simple 10 min. stroll to the station.
    Satoshi Tajima
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов