Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    19 October 2018
    It didn't bother us, but the bathroom was quite small.
    Friendly and efficient check in. Nicely decorated, and comfy room and bed with very effective air-conditioning! Breakfast was a self-service buffet with decent selection so got value for money. No problem to leave our bags in reception area after check out.
    Graeme
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 October 2018
    Good question, I can’t think of anything
    Location was awesome
    Jolanta
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2018
    GOOD LOCATION, NICE AND CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, BREAKFAST EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL.
    Kevo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 October 2018
    Friendly staff, good location for shopping and restaurants. Only 5 min from the square/gardens and 10 mins from the sea.
    Scale12
    de

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018

    Very nice stay

    Really clean and comfy hotel. Excellent location. Nice staff. I recomend it!
    Tim
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marta
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Delightful

    I like everything about it but the cleanness was outstanding
    Its a beautiful little hotel it should definitely be a 3*instead of 2*. . I definitely will stay ther again in the future
    Travelling sisters
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018

    A real find

    No lift, but that didn’t bother us.
    This hotel and its people were great. We arrived in the middle of the night a day early. They got out of bed, found us rooms and treated us like long list friends. The area is close to, but not bothered by the tourist attractions. It is surrounded by good eateries favoured by locals. We loved it.
    Bryce
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018
    Beatiful old building situated at walking distance from the beach and railwaystation. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    John vowles
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018

    A great weekend stay in Nice

    The Guy on reception didnt speak much English but he tried, and was a real nice friendly Guy . The location was good 10 minute walk to the Old Town , 5 minutes from main shopping area and 15 to the Promenade. The breakfast was good cost of 8 Euro ,overall a good clean and friendly Hotel.The only problem we could have a moan about is no Lift if you need one.
    AORAN
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    6 October 2018

    Excellent experience

    The price is a little expensive. But in France this price is really nice.
    Everything is really perfect including the staffs, location and clean. It’s convenient to go everywhere. And the view from the 3rd floor is good.
    Tripleaction
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018

    Really good position, very clean rooms and good stuff!

    The only one thing, that i didnt like - very thin walls in the hotel. You have to be really quiet, if you want to dont disturb the other guests. But i think its may be the same almost every where in that city, so..
    The position of the hotel is just perfect! Its close to almost everything in the city like 10 minutes to every landmark! The personal is great - kind and responsive! The room is very clear. The brekfast was nice. There a free wi-fi also and there are a supermarket very close to the hotel! I recommend it !
    Maja
    lt

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilena
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynnette Savage
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    3 October 2018

    Nice location, clean hotel, well priced. Value for money

    It had no elevator so it was a bit of a trek up and down 3 flights after walking around nice all day. Its on a main street so very little views to show how beautiful the city really is.
    Clean and cheap, air conditioning in the room. very well located. Right beside a little shop with very good prices compared to the main shopping centre. Which is quite pricey. Little cafe on the corner which is fairly well priced and tasty :)
    Dom
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley W
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews