Ulasan

8,4
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
8,6
Kenyamanan
8,0
Lokasi properti
8,7
Fasilitas
7,8
Staf
8,6
Nilai
8,4

Ulasan

    David
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    21 September 2018
    May be a lift...!!! But no problem...
    Good greeting arrival,room very comfortable,nice location.
    Charles
    us

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    18 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Grazi
    de

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    18 September 2018

    Very nice!

    NA
    The team was nice! Localization is perfect! Just close to the main street and not far from Pampelone - beach street). A lot of restaurants nearby ...Total recomend it !
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    18 September 2018
    Some fresh fruit at breakfast and a kettle in the room for tea/coffee would make it even better!
    I have stayed here before and was happy to come back. The hotel has been redecorated since I last visited, and feels attractive, clean and safe. The dining room terrace is a nice space for an al fresco breakfast, and I was fortunate to have a room with its own small balcony and a desk area. Location is fine - residential area rather than tourist centre - and all as expected for a 2 star. Friendly staff. Overall, a comfortable stay.
    AUDREY
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    17 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Rose
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    17 September 2018
    There were not enough clothes hangers and it would have been nice to have a small unit for some items of clothing.
    The hotel is in a very central location so it’s very easy to walk to most parts of central Nice. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the air conditioning excellent. There was a good shower and the towels were changed daily. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Sharon
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 September 2018

    Highly recommended

    the Rooms where clean,tidy & welcoming the beds where comfortable.The bathroom was spacious as was the shower.staff where friendly & polite
    Raelene
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    14 September 2018
    No elevator so we had to carry our luggage up three flights of stairs. Very difficult for those in their seventies
    Location was great.
    Margaret
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    14 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Zeev Kalyuzhner
    il

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    10 September 2018

    Elegant hotel with perfect location

    Clean and kindly hotel and staff with excellent location!
    Sung-Hee
    it

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    6 September 2018

    Good position, air conditioner needs to be fixed.

    The air conditioner of my room loses the water after 1 hour. The water falls down on the door. They need to fix it.
    Nearby Nice center and also Cimiez, location is good. The room is small but just to sleep it is OK.
    Mladen
    se

    Skor ulasan

    4,6
    30 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    SBri
    no

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    29 Agustus 2018

    Good value for one overnight stay.

    The bed was not good, the matress seemed to be too old. The door to the room didn't really fit into it's frame that caused light to come in from the hallway during night.
    Central placed, late self check in.
    Matteo
    it

    Skor ulasan

    10
    25 Agustus 2018

    Brilliant!

    Our stay at the Hotel Lepante was very nice! Extremely nice location, a good atmosphere where all the staff had an excellent sense of hospitality! The room we got was excellent! Great breakfast can be eaten on a very nice balcony!
    GusArgentina
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    3,8
    24 Agustus 2018

    Rude staff

    I booked 3 beds. When we got there, the guy didn't tell us that the only room left had only two beds. We paid and when we saw there were only two beds, asked to be changed. The staff was very rude and said there were no other rooms and he would not give us a refund.
    The experience was too disappointing to find positives.
    LAPTOIU
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    23 Agustus 2018
    We were given a very small room on the 3rd floor (no elevator) we did not have space to fit our luggage and worst of all
    Excellent Location(city center,main attractions,public transportations) Extremely Clean Excellent staff(ask them whatever you want they help you for everything) Very comfortable bed Wifi signal in the room is perfect
    se

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Agustus 2018
    Friendly staff who speaks very good english. East Torsby get in contact with hotel. Very Good breakfast.
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Michael
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    19 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan